Greindl & Köck Attorneys-at-Law is a partnership of attorneys who focus on advising corporate entities in all legal matters.

We advise multinational corporate groups, Austrian enterprises, public corporations and private individuals in all relevant fields of business law. In doing so, our primary goal is our clients’ success.

Our work is professional, results-oriented and flexible in nature. We know that quick turn-around times and personal service are integral components of professionalism, as is a high level of legal skills and knowledge.

We take pride in finding efficient, uncomplicated and competent answers to all of your corporate legal issues.

Business Profile

We are involved in a high volume of international business deals and work closely with our network of foreign law firms. Our broad international experience is a tremendous asset that our clients can count on.

Contact details

ÜBER UNS
 

Greindl & Köck Rechtsanwälte ist eine Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten, die in der umfassenden wirtschaftsrechtlichen Beratung tätig ist.

Zu unseren Klienten zählen multinational tätige Konzerne und österreichische Unternehmen, Körperschaften des öffentlichen Rechts ebenso wie Privatpersonen, die wir in den wesentlichen Gebieten des Wirtschaftsrechts beraten.

Unser Anspruch ist, professionell, lösungsorientiert und dabei flexibel zu agieren. Für uns sind kurze Reaktionszeiten und großer persönlicher Einsatz ebenso selbstverständlich wie ein hohes juristisches Niveau.

Wir stellen uns gerne der Herausforderung, rasche, unkomplizierte und kompetente Lösungen für alle rechtlichen Fragen des Wirtschaftslebens zu finden.

Über besonders großes Know-how verfügen wir bei internationalen Transaktionen. Dabei können wir im Bedarfsfall auch auf die Ressourcen unseres Netzwerkes an ausländischen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien zurückgreifen.

Kontakt

Firmenprofil zum Download (6,7MB)